Club Contacts

Acklam Talbots Steve Elsworth 07714 473336 steven.elsworth@ntlworld.com
Alnwick 2 Tania Gibb Fixture Secretary 07887 581816 tanya.gibbs@gmail.com
Ashington 2 Albert Armstrong Fixture Secretary 07500 837935 aebarmstrong@googlemail.com
Barnard Castle 2 David Bottoms 07952 402215 01833 627446 d.bottoms@btinternet.com
Billingham 2 Stewart Evans Director of Rugby 07510 518130 01642 651968 evo1958@hotmail.co.uk
Bishop Auckland 2 Rob Parkin 07980 462688 robparkin85@gmail.com
Blaydon Georgians Howie Gilfillan 07779 65556 01661 833283 howie.gilfillan@gmail.com
Consett II Ian McGeorge Fixture Secretary 07833 097223 mcgeorgeian@aol.com
Darlington MP 2/3 Warren Bain Manager 07779 605388 warren.bain@pbhrail.com
 
Darlington MP 2/3 Trevor Alley Fixture Secretary 07403 149224 trevor.alley@virginmedia.com
 
Gateshead 2 John Davison Fixture Secretary 0191 482 3778 johndave.rugby@hotmail.co.uk
Hartlepool 2 Liam Lester DoR 07800 989246 liam.lester87@gmail.com
Hartlepool Rovers Ian Smith 07801 136619 iansmithhome@yahoo.co.uk
Horden & Peterlee 2 Paul Greener 07859 056888 0191 586 5830 paulgreener6@aol.com
 
Horden & Peterlee 2 Francis Winrow Fixture Secretary 07875 699927 fran_winrow@yahoo.co.uk
Medicals 2 Garry Hodgson Fixture Secretary 07971 561258 garryhodgson@hotmail.com
 
Medicals 2 Jon Clayton Club Secretary 07482 064412 medicals@btinternet.com
Middlesbrough Wasps Paul ‘Jonno’ Johnson Team Manager 07753 160289 01325 491769 Pjohnson@thekingsacademy.org.uk
 
Middlesbrough Wasps Mark Willis Captain 07515 521953
Morpeth Reivers Bill Hewitt Fixture Secretary 01670 787757 bill.g.hewitt@gmail.com
 
Morpeth Reivers John Stafford Director of Rugby 07968 161085 stafford.ja@btinternet.com
 
Morpeth Reivers Chris Pringle Manager 07880 793262 pringle.chris@yahoo.co.uk
Northern Wanderers Walter Ritchie Fixture Secretary 07913 449674 wdempsterritchie@gmail.com
 
Northern Wanderers Huw Reynolds Coach 07957 384575 0191 213 2963 huwpreynolds@gmail.com
 
Northern Wanderers Andre James Chairman of Rugby 07739 420391 andypjames@yahoo.co.uk
 
Novocastrians 2 Bob Fay Fixture Secretary 07970 824808 0191 487 3393 bands.faye@btinternet.com
 
Novocastrians 2 Stuart Miles Ass. Fixture Secretary 07802 549173 01661 835515 f.miles1@btinternet.com
Percy Park Lions Mick Ishida Fixture Secretary 07769 705558 mick@percyparkrfc.co.uk
 
Percy Park Lions Thomas Turnbull Director of Rugby 07711 642667 thomas@percyparkrfc.co.uk
Ponteland 2 Dan Whaley Fixture Secretary 07885 205714 dcwhaleypont@yahoo.co.uk
South Shields Westoe 2 David McNulty Fixture Secretary 07884 340122 0191 456 1192 dbmcnulty@blueyonder.co.uk
Stockton Saracens Terry Wilson Fixture Secretary 07713 883447 tandcwilson@btinternet.com
South Shields Westoe 2 David McNulty Fixture Secretary 07884 340122 0191 456 1192 dbmcnulty@blueyonder.co.uk
Stockton Saracens Terry Wilson Fixture Secretary 07713 883447 tandcwilson@btinternet.com
Tynedale Raiders Craig Johnston Fixture Secretary 07525 614337 01434 607696 jcraigj@sky.com
West Hartlepool Stags John Cole Fixture Secretary 07716 328533 01429 260775 colefamily69@yahoo.co.uk
 
West Hartlepool Stags Andrew Dixon 07977 700874 andrew.dixon@askewbuntingllp.co.uk